Reduce stress now videos PLUS
"Chakras Affect Relationships" Email Series

Let It Flow Confirmation

Shift Your EnergyThank You for Registering for the  “Let It Flow” Teleseminar!

Watch your email for reminders and updates from Jennifer at My Heartfelt Healing. It’s best to be on the call LIVE, especially if you have questions. You will receive the recording link as well.

The call-in number for the event is:

(712) 432-1500 Access Code: 1079134#

Thursday, June 27th, 2013

1:30 pm ET (12:30 pm CT, 11:30 am MT, 10:30 am PT)  – OR – 9 pm ET (8 pm CT, 7 pm MT, 6 pm PT)

Have a terrific day!

Jennifer Jones Smith
SimplyHealed Energy Practitioner
 

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS